ASREC Virtual Graduate Workshop, May 27

We are thrilled to announce the second "virtual" ASREC graduate student workshop! It will take place on May 27 at 10:30am EST (7:30am PST, 3:30pm London). The workshop will take place on Zoom and consist of 3 papers over two hours.

Register to attend by May 20 by completing this form


The first ASREC virtual graduate workshop was held on May 13th. View video of this workshop here.


ASREC 2020: CANCELED

ASREC 2020 has been cancelled due to growing concerns regarding the Coronavirus (COVID-19). At this time, we have no plans to reschedule the conference. While we are saddened to cancel the conference, it was the only decision to make under these circumstances. We hope you all stay safe.

If you have a reservation at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Anaheim Orange, please call 1-800-EMBASSY if you need to cancel.


ASREC Europe 2020: CANCELED

ASREC Europe 2020 (Milan) has been cancelled due to growing concerns regarding the Coronavirus (COVID-19). At this time, we have no plans to reschedule the conference. While we are saddened to cancel the conference, it was the only decision to make under these circumstances. We hope you all stay safe.


Our Supporters
Funding for ASREC has been provided by Chapman University. Located in Orange, California, Chapman's mission is to provide a personalized education of distinction that leads to inquiring, ethical and productive lives as global citizens.

Funding for graduate student workshops, ASREC events, conferences, and research generously provided by the John Templeton Foundation.