Graduate Workshops

Graduate Workshops

ASREC Virtual Graduate Workshop, May 27

We are thrilled to announce the second “virtual” ASREC graduate student workshop! It will take place on May 27 at 10:30am EST (7:30am PST, 3:30pm London). The workshop will take place on Zoom and consist of 3 papers over two hours.

Register to attend by May 20 by completing this form


The first ASREC virtual graduate workshop was held on May 13th. View video of this workshop here.